Request A Quote > 

NYC Window Treatment

New York City Blinds has been a trusted name in window treatments for over a decade. Now, Zvi Nir and Eric Abik are bringing their combined 20 years of experience in the industry to this well-established company, providing renewed spirit and a new direction, including aggressive expansion plans. Partnering with leading suppliers of window treatments, motorization systems, and hardware, we offers high-quality custom products at competitive prices. Our expert staff are standing by to help you find the perfect window treatment solutions, whether it’s for a single window, a whole home, or a commercial building... read all

Blinds & Window Treatments

If you are looking for window treatments that you can tilt and also pull out of the way, blinds may be your best and most functional choice. Our wood or alternative wood blinds can be exactly what your windows need to block the sun, while giving you the option of having an unobstructed view through your window. Wood blinds are also a great insulator that can help to keep the heat out. We carries all types of blinds, including an extensive selection of aluminum venetian and vertical blinds that can be used for residential and commercial applications.

Window Shades & Treatments

Our showroom showcases the latest selection of fashionable shades to dress your windows. From roller shades to roman shades, our window shades are able to provide the look and versatility you are looking for. Shades compliment any room with a soft, warm and modern look that can also help with room insulation, such as our honeycomb (cell) shades, and Silhouettes. Our partnership with our suppliers keeps us up to date with the latest styles, technology and innovations.

Curtains & Drapery

Custom Curtains is an excellent way to finish decorating a window. Whether you have a shade system or an empty window, outside-mounted drapes can add to your room by complimenting or contrasting certain colors you wish to feature. We carries several different styles of drapery, along with the hardware you will need to add that finishing touch to your room.

Motorized Shades

Have you ever thought of automating your room or do you have a window that`s hard to reach? Much like the thermostat in your house, your blinds can be programmed to open or close according to temperature changes, or simply operated to your liking with a remote control or switch. We have all kinds of motorized shades to offer and they all look awesome, roman shade, skylights, roller and many more. Ask us how we can automate your blinds and shades for your comfort and convenience.


Window shutters are a classic way to add value to your home - not only because they are built onto your windows, but because their beauty will never become outdated. Shutters, like blind, can be tilted to give you light control, while providing great insulation to reduce energy bills.

New York City Blinds offers the best selection in custom shutters in New York with several options and configurations to fit every budget.

Window Treatment Accessories

We carries a variety of window treatment accessories. From room dividers to top treatments, you can be sure you will find what you are looking for in our showroom.


Tip of the Day

Need more than shades to shade your window? Install an awning or overhang?